Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Hanna

State Farm® Insurance Agent Josh Hanna

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ilona Campos

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to recommend Jacqueline Jaquez with State Farm Insurance. She took her time to explain in detail my tentative policy and also makes it very easy to contact State Farm by phone or email."

Jasmyne Hernandez

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacky was awesome! She helped me and my husband with everything we needed! An Amazing agent!"

Jennifer Torres

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with this office and awesome staff!! Jennifer B. helped me lower my monthly payment when I switched over to State Farm. Jacqueline and Cinthia have been so helpful as well answering any questions I have. Kristen is also amazing and always friendly when I go into the office."

Jessica Avitia

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to start off by saying Cinthia was very helpful and very patient with me. She made sure I understood everything I needed too, def happy I switched over to Statefarm!"

Gracie Sierra

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has been so helpful to me, I highly recommend this location to anyone seeking insurance guidance and assistance. Cinthia has been extremely efficient and professional in assisting me in getting set up and answering any and all questions that came to mind."

Angel Garcia

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team have been nothing but professional and supportive since I have moved from Chicago to Fort Worth. I was quickly set up with a renters and auto policy with a very competitive rate along with unmatched customer service compared to other insurance companies across the metroplex. I am especially pleased with the recent support I have received from Josh and my agent Krysten Malcolm for expediting a total loss claim for my vehicle. It was crucial that I was properly accommodated with an adequate rental period and claim deposit because I live alone far away from my family with limited support. However, Krysten made it possible for me to quickly receive my total loss deposit and extend my rental period within days of my accident allowing me to find a vehicle as soon as possible. Expect nothing but professional, caring service from this agency!"

Eric Campozano

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office gives the best service! Cinthia was great :)"

Billie Hitsman

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience with Jennifer B. She’s very knowledgeable and friendly. Such a pleasure to work with!"

Sandra Bailey

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Jen B for info on house insurance that covers appliances"

Preston Armstrong

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I started a new business, I was overwhelmed by all of the insurance I would need to protect my business and everything I’ve worked hard for over this project. After 3 minutes on the phone with Jennifer, I felt the weight lifted off my shoulders. She helped me find the right policy at the very best price and made sure I was absolutely satisfied with my choice. If you are shopping for insurance, you landed in the right spot. Thank you Jennifer for the superb experience!"

Maria Delgado

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service with Jacqueline Jaquez explains everything very well. (Original) Excelente servicio con Jacqueline jaquez explica todo muy bien."

Oscar S

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only did I save money by switching to State Farm, but Cinthia Campozano has been so patient and knowledgeable. I truly appreciate her help."

J J

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently became a customer, spoke with Jacky who had great customer service, she answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable."

Yolanda

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacqueline Jaquez couldn't have made it easier to switch! It was seamless, painless and super easy. Plus, I lowered my auto insurance by half! Great rates, extremely professional and super friendly! Will definitely recommend!"

Yvette Salas

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with Cinthia Campozano! She was so knowledgeable and patient with me throughout the process. I came in not having a lot of knowledge about insurance, but she was so helpful and helped me save a lot of money. Definitely an asset to the company!"

Kyle Jackson

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has provided nothing but excellent and clear customer service. When shopping around for insurance, almost all other agencies will not take the time to educate and explain coverage. They’re usually solely worried closing the deal and making the sale. This agency did not do that, they explained everything to me in detail and I was able to obtain better coverage for a lower rate. As a customer it’s easy to forget that when rates go up, it’s not the agencies fault, it’s the corporate companies, inflation, etc. What stands out per agency is the customer service they’re in control of, and this office is amazing!!"

Rebecca Combs

September 23, 2022

2  out of  5
"Originally this branch was excellent when we moved here and signed up for insurance. Recently however their rates went through the roof. Almost double what we were paying monthly. When I asked about it after leaving multiple voicemails, I was told it’s inflation. I contacted a different branch and she was able to give me a little more information but I was not happy. I just turned 25 too and the rates should have gone down. This branch didn’t even send me my new insurance cards which I thought was weird. I regulated them from them by mail and by email and I only got an email version. Needless to say, we found way better rates with a different company and cancelled. I called to ask about returning the drive safe and save devices and the woman was horribly rude to me. She was snobby and said just throw them away. Never will I recommend this branch because of the stuff I had to deal with. If you go with state farm go to the Haslet branch at least because this branch never answers their phone and hardly ever gets back to you. Michelle at State Farm in Haslet got more information and knew more than Jen here or anyone else at this branch."

Audra “Shuga” Quinn

September 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Josh is always great yet the women in the office need attitude adjustments. Every single time I call they act like I'm bothering them. Customers will call needing things or will ask questions, it's your job to provide information without the attitude. If you don't like your job then go find another one. I'm done with this office. I will be relocating my insurance policy to another office asap. Thank you for your lack of customer service."

Hannah Jung

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed to switch my Auto insurance since I moved from a different state. I reached out to Josh Hanna- Stare Farm ins and was reached out by Jennifer B. and she’s been nothing but super amazing and very very helpful getting my insurance switched from state to state. I let her know that from the state I moved from still charged my account and she took her time to personally look into it and now having them send me my refund check! Thank you for being super helpful and making the switch state to state soooo much less stressful!"

Gabby Perez

August 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"Refused to renew my insurance because someone hit my car and the other driver had no insurance so mine had to cover it. How is that our fault?!!"

Eden Fuentes

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacqueline was very helpful and super sweet! Response time was fast and I really appreciate her taking the time explaining what was the best auto coverage for me. Definitely recommending to my family and friends!"

Antonio Martinez

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down best state farm we've been with always thought every state farm office was the same with service and this one stands out the most especially with Jacqueline Jaquez being our point of contact always willing to work after hours to help us out with our needs"

Sergio Garcia

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always friendly and quick to resolve any issues we have. Highly recommend this agency."

Marie Sexton

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been calling around getting quotes and when Jennifer answered the phone she seemed very happy and welcoming. I told her everything I needed coverage on and she helped me decide which policy would best fit what I needed (because I had SEVERAL different things). She told me about renters insurance, a insurance policy on jewelry and other personal belongings. Things I wouldn’t have ever thought to put insurance on! Living in tornado alley, you never really think about everything you need insurance on and she walked me through step by step, price by price, to help fit my budget of what I could afford along with not making me feel like I didn’t know what I was doing. I know that my business will definitely stay with Jennifer at Josh Hannah StateFarm. Thank you for all of your help !"

Teresa Deaton

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently got married and between mine and my husbands insurance were were paying almost $500 a month. So I reached out to Jennifer at this establishment and she helped us out tremendously buy saving us $300 a month! Very thorough on her work, gave me time to decide, emailed me every detail, and followed up with me the day after to make sure that what she provided was enough. 10/10 will recommend anyone and everyone to give Jennifer a call and let her set you up with the best insurance around!"