Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Hanna

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Josh Hanna

4.9 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Antonio Martinez

Antonio Martinez

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sergio Garcia

Sergio Garcia

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always friendly and quick to resolve any issues we have. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Sandra Bailey

Sandra Bailey

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Jen B for info on house insurance that covers appliances"
Profile photo of Marie Sexton

Marie Sexton

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maria Hernandez

Maria Hernandez

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cristal Alumbaugh

Cristal Alumbaugh

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are needing auto, life, home insurance I recommend contacting Jacqueline. She explains everything with such detail, does her very best to get you the absolute best quotes & rates. She will answer any questions you have in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Noah Stewart

Noah Stewart

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen bailey from state farm has went qbove and beyond in regardes to hwlping us with our vehicle and making sure it was fixed properly and in a timely manner thanks so much JEN BAILEY"
Profile photo of Mya The Adventure Dog

Mya The Adventure Dog

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and respectful"
Profile photo of Areli Morales

Areli Morales

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacqueline is amazing. She offered great customer service. She explained the different life insurance policies offered. She helped answer all questions and concerns I had."
Profile photo of Lee Sudduth

Lee Sudduth

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nancy Medina

Nancy Medina

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ricardo Vazquez

Ricardo Vazquez

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional, I highly recommend. Ask for Jacqueline"
Profile photo of Trump My Record

Trump My Record

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jerrica Cuddy

Jerrica Cuddy

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Samantha Gonzales

Samantha Gonzales

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jaqueline was absolutely amazing. She helped me feel comfortable. She’s honest and fun. I was with my previous insurance for 8 years and she helped me switch with confidence! Highly highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of WECWAY

WECWAY

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"They we're very patient and helpful transferring my insurance. They will be saving me over $400 each year."
Profile photo of Yamiles Martinez

Yamiles Martinez

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this location for your insurance needs. I received amazing customer service and was able to walk away with an amazing rate for my services!! Ask for Jacqueline, sweetest agent ever and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Bianca Soto

Bianca Soto

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jaqueline was such a big help (as always). Getting my business insured was so easy because she thoroughly explained everything to me. Always grateful for such professionalism from her!"
Profile photo of Gabriela Vallin

Gabriela Vallin

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Luis Romo

Luis Romo

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just want to say, it was so easy to switch specially with the help of Jacqueline Jaquez. She was always there to answer any question I had. She really made everything easy and fast. Definitely 100% recommended."