Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandy Price

Sandy Price

May 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Sandy Price
"Lie to me and rates go up EVERY MONTH YOUR THIEVES"
Profile photo of roberto rodriguez

roberto rodriguez

May 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by roberto rodriguez
"Gracias a Cinthia por ayudarme con mi aseguranza"
Profile photo of Madison Wood

Madison Wood

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Wood
"I have been with State Farm for two years and they have done nothing but gave me the best advice and have help me in every way possible, totally worth it."
Profile photo of Laurie Sero

Laurie Sero

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Sero
"Kristen is cool to work with. Thank you Kristen"
Profile photo of Tori Pevehouse

Tori Pevehouse

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Pevehouse
"The staff is always so sweet and helpful, anything you need they do their best to help(:"
Profile photo of Lupe Vega

Lupe Vega

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lupe Vega
"Me atendieron muy bien , fueron muy amables y muy profesionales en su trabajo ."
Profile photo of jasen jackman

jasen jackman

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jasen jackman
"Jacey from this agency was very helpful and did a great job getting me set up with home and auto insurance"
Profile photo of Yvonne Hulsebos

Yvonne Hulsebos

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Hulsebos
"Jacqueline Jaquez was so patient with me. I called multiple times with different auto policy deductibles to find the right coverage for my family. She was thorough and always reachable by phone and email. I switched to State Farm and I still call her with questions currently. So far, we are so pleased."
Profile photo of James Kennedy

James Kennedy

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Kennedy
"Good rate"
Profile photo of Jennifer Garcia

Jennifer Garcia

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Garcia
"Very professional and very nice staff! Jaqueline always explaining me everything very helpful I was able to get a better quote for my vehicles. I also got life insurances and she made it so simple for my to understand very patient through the process!"
Profile photo of Paula Morales

Paula Morales

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Morales
"Really great customer service. Love their texting option!"
Profile photo of Sedgwich Lacy

Sedgwich Lacy

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sedgwich Lacy
"I have been with Josh Hanna State Farm has very good customer service. The staff are very friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. Johnnie and Jacqueline has been very helpful with keeping up-to-date with the changes in coverage, and saving. Thank you all at jash Hanna State Farm."
Profile photo of Pakesha Tubbs

Pakesha Tubbs

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pakesha Tubbs
"1st off I want to say I’m so glad that I met this young lady we have a great insurance relationship everytime I call I to have her help me she goes above and beyond to help me to explain to me everything about my policy Even when I call mad and frustrated about my bill, she explains to me. I know I get on her nerves, but she always gives me that laugh and makes it better. Thank you so much for being a human along with customer service. Keep doing a great job from the birthday cards. Thank you cards that really makes me stick with the company Thank You Krysten #1 best at State Farm"
Profile photo of Margaret Cash

Margaret Cash

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Cash
"She help us out until she found the policy for my husband and I....Thanks so much...."
Profile photo of Karen Hatley

Karen Hatley

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hatley
"Jacqueline was very nice and friendly. She provided great customer service and it didn't take long at all. They all seem friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Jessica Salas

Jessica Salas

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Salas
"Cinthia did amazing job helping me with my auto. She made the experience so easy and efficient and was quick to answer all my questions and get things moving. Wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Candace Sulton

Candace Sulton

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Sulton
"Jacqueline did such a great job helping me transition from a different insurance company, it cheaper and a smooth process! Definitely would recommend her to family and friends."
Profile photo of Ricardo Orozco

Ricardo Orozco

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Orozco
"Cinthia was very knowledgeable and attentive to our needs/questions. We had never changed insurance providers before. Cinthia walked us through step by step making it not so stressful. Cinthia was very responsive to our texts and emails. Overall it was a great experience and would definitely recommend her if you’re ever in need of information regarding insurance."
Profile photo of Kenesha Allen

Kenesha Allen

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenesha Allen
"Cinthia provided exceptional service! she made the process easy and helped me get my auto insurance at a cheaper rate."
Profile photo of Paola Hernandez

Paola Hernandez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Hernandez
"My agent Jacqueline was super helpful and made everything run very smooth!"
Profile photo of Tae McCullar

Tae McCullar

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tae McCullar
"My experience with Cinthia at State Farm Josh Hanna was easy and a great experience. She was professional and provided me with the best rates when other places were trying to drain my pockets she really helped me save. Thanks again Cinthia.."
Profile photo of Dan H K

Dan H K

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan H K
"Krysten is an awesome agent who is genuinely willing to help me get the quote and insurance that I need. Very nice working with her!!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Blackburn

Jonathan Blackburn

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Blackburn
"Excellent service, easy to understand- Krysten was extremely helpful and attentive to our needs."
Profile photo of Ahmad Al-Ayyash

Ahmad Al-Ayyash

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmad Al-Ayyash
"I had a positive experience with Krysten, my insurance agent. She was incredibly patient and helpful throughout the process, addressing all my concerns and providing valuable guidance. Krysten's assistance made navigating insurance options much smoother, and I appreciate her dedication to ensuring my understanding and satisfaction."
Profile photo of Tommy Homer

Tommy Homer

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Homer
"Very pleasant experience! Krysten answered my questions very well, and communicated well, so I could understand. Very pleasant and upbeat!"